Events

Monday 10th May – Friday 14th May
Year 10 Camp

Tuesday 11th May – Friday 19th May
NAPLAN

Tuesday 25th May – Friday 28th May
Year 7 Camp

Wednesday 2nd June
Feast Day – St Marcellin Champagnat

Thursday 3rd June
Year 9 Exams

Friday 4th June – Thursday 10th June
Years 10 – 12 Exams

Wednesday 9th June
General Achievement Test

Friday 11th June
Student Free Day

Monday 14th June
Queens Birthday Public Holiday

Tuesday 15th June
Headstart Begins – Semester Two

Tuesday 15th June – Friday 18th June
Year 12 Retreat

Wednesday 23rd June
Unit 3/4 PST’s 4.00pm – 8.00pm

Friday 25th June
Last Day Term 2