Events

Wednesday 30th October – Thursday 21st November
VCE Examination Period

Monday 18th November – Thursday 21st November
Year 9/10/11 Exams

Wednesday 20th November
Year 7 Parent Information Evening

Friday 22nd November
Student Free Day

Friday 22nd November
Year 12 Mass & Valedictory

Monday 25th November
Headstart Begins

Tuesday 26th November
Year 7 Orientation Day

Friday 29th November
Year 8 Quest Day

Sunday 1st December – Friday 6th December
Marist Cricket

Thursday 5th December
Awards Presentation Evening

Friday 6th December 
Last Day Term 4

Friday 6th December – Wednesday 11th December
Dareton Immersion

Wednesday 18th December 
School Office Closes

Thursday 23rd January
Resources Pick up – St Mary’s Hall 12.30pm – 5.30pm

Thursday 30th January
Students Return