Events

Friday 26th June
Last Day Term 2

Monday 13th July
First Day Term 3

Tuesday 21st July
Pathways Expo

Friday 24th July
Medieval Day – Year 8

Thursday 6th August
Year 8 Reflection Day

Wednesday 12th August
Founders Day
Performing Arts – St. Pats

Wednesday 26th August
Performing Arts – Sion
Year 12 Reflection Day

Friday 28th August
Student Free Day

Wednesday 2nd September
College Photos – St. Pats

Thursday 3rd September
College Photos – Sion

Tuesday 8th September
PST’s Years 7 – 12

Friday 18th September
Last Day Term 3