Term Dates

2018

TERM ONE

Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 29 March

TERM TWO

Monday 16 April – Friday 29 June

TERM THREE

Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September

TERM FOUR

Monday 8 October – Friday 7 December

STUDENT FREE DAYS – 2017

  • Monday 12th March – Public Holiday
  • Friday 20th April – Student Free Day
  • Wednesday 25th April – Public Holiday
  • Friday 8th June – Student Free Day
  • Monday 11th June – Public Holiday
  • Monday 16th July – Student Free Day
  • Tuesday 24th July – Student Free Day
  • Monday 5th November – Student Free Day
  • Tuesday 6th November – Public Holiday
  • Friday 23rd November – Student Free Day