Term Dates

2020

TERM ONE

Thursday 30th January – Friday 27th March

TERM TWO

Tuesday 14th April – Friday 26th June

TERM THREE

Monday 13th July – Friday 18th September

TERM FOUR

Monday 5th October – Friday 4th December

STUDENT FREE DAYS – 2020

  • Friday 6th March – Student Free Day
  • Monday 9th March – Public Holiday
  • Monday 13th April – Easter Monday Public Holiday
  • Monday 25th May – Student Free Day
  • Monday 8th June – Public Holiday
  • Friday 28th August– Student Free Day
  • Monday 2nd November – Student Free Day
  • Tuesday 3rd November – Public Holiday
  • Friday 20th November – Student Free Day