Term Dates

2021

TERM ONE

Friday 29th January (Year 7 Only) / Monday 1st February – Thursday 1st April

TERM TWO

Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

TERM THREE

Monday 12th July – Friday 17th September

TERM FOUR

Monday 4th October – Tuesday 7th December

STUDENT FREE DAYS – 2021

  • Friday 5th March – Student Free Day
  • Monday 8th March – Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 23rd March – Student Free Day – Parent Student Teacher Interviews
  • Friday 11th June – Student Free Day
  • Monday 14th June – Public Holiday
  • Friday 6th August– Student Free Day
  • Monday 30th August – Student Free Day
  • Monday 1st November – Student Free Day
  • Tuesday 2nd November – Public Holiday
  • Friday 19th November – Student Free Day