Term Dates

2018

TERM FOUR

Monday 8th October – Friday 7th December

2019

TERM ONE

Thursday 31st January – Friday 5 April

TERM TWO

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June

TERM THREE

Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20th September

TERM FOUR

Monday 7th October – Friday 6th December

STUDENT FREE DAYS – 2019

  • Monday 11th March – Public Holiday
  • Thursday 25th April – Public Holiday
  • Friday 7th June – Student Free Day
  • Monday 10th June – Public Holiday
  • Monday 15th July – Student Free Day
  • Monday 5th August – Student Free Day
  • Monday 4th November – Student Free Day
  • Tuesday 5th November – Public Holiday
  • Friday 22nd November – Student Free Day